Reviews

  • Very good service and most imp they are always on time and gentle too. Most recommended if you don't know anyone here

    Nitesh Gorasia Avatar Nitesh Gorasia
    21/05/18

    Nice and supportive people. Tidy cats, good drivers.

    Keep it up.

    nikhil yadav Avatar nikhil yadav
    17/05/18

    5 star ratingMost wonderful tour through Rajasthan! He contacted Sharif, the owner, very last minute upon recommendation of a colleague of my husband living in Delhi and working in Rajasthan regularly. Sharif was super reactive, reliable, professional and our driver Mr Karni just wonderful. He was a super safe driver taking us to all our chosen sights, shops and restaurants in Jaipur, then to Jodhpur where too he had a perfect knowledge of what to bet do when you only have 24h. We then continued our tour to Udaipur where he navigated is into the old city with the utmost calm and best humor. We can only highly recommend RRT and dearly hope to use their services again in the future. Thank you Mr Sharif and Mr Karni!

    Gudrun R Avatar Gudrun R
    16/05/18

    Mr. Khan was very friendly and knowledgeable with the history of Jaipur. He was also flexible with the tour schedule. I had an amazing day tour in Jaipur. Thank you, Mr. Khan!

    Ding LI Avatar Ding LI
    01/05/18

    Excellent experience very good taxi service. Karan is treat as family member he has good information and very good knowledge. We r happy in Jaipur trip☺️

    gyanendra singh Avatar gyanendra singh
    29/04/18

    5 star ratingGreat experience! We had an amazing time seeing various sites and had a lovely lunch - our driver Sharif was very friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend!

    Devon K Avatar Devon K
    29/04/18

    5 star ratingSightseeing in Jaipur Had a great time sightseeing in Jaipur. Our driver, Md Khan, skillfully navigated the traffic chaos and delivered us safely to every major tourist destination in Jaipur. He was thoughtful in his suggestions and paid the utmost attention to our needs. We would happily use this service again. Namaste.

    Clay G Avatar Clay G
    28/04/18

    Masha Allah, Brother Imamuddin was very safe & Co operative chauffeur. And overall experience was excellent. The car was also well maintained.

    arfahz Avatar arfahz
    23/04/18

    Excellent service provided by Mr Sherif Khan’s Jaipur taxi service

    A special mention for the driver Mohammad

    a very pleasant, courteous and a very professional driver

    A very reliable taxi service and I highly recommend them .

    Prashid Basu Avatar Prashid Basu
    16/04/18

    5 star ratingAmazing experience We booked a ride to Ajmer and Pushkar. Cab provided to us was very clean and best in the business.

    M.D.Khan ji, our elegant driver was well professional and very well behaved person.

    Drove us well and behaved gently. What else people could expect ..

    Please have a good experience and give den chance to treat you like VIP

    GAURAV A Avatar GAURAV A
    15/04/18

    Excellent service provided by Mr Sherif Khan’s Jaipur taxi service

    A special mention for the driver Mohammad

    a very pleasant, courteous and a very professional driver

    A very reliable taxi service and I highly recommend them .

    Prashid Basu Avatar Prashid Basu
    13/04/18

    Excellent service and very normal rate as compared to others, behavior of owner as well as driver is very good, we r using taxi from Sharif Bhai since last more than five years, and no complaints arise so far..

    Rajendra Agrawal Avatar Rajendra Agrawal
    05/04/18

    5 star ratingWonderful service you can trust My daughter and I were after a taxi for the day to take us around the key sites around Jaipur. We had been quoted substantially more by our hotel for a taxi and it was actually our tuk tuk driver who recommended Rajasthan Royal Tour taxi services. We were a little dubious especially being 2 women together, but we shouldn’t have worried. We had the excellent Karan as our driver for the day. He was more than just a taxi driver, he made sure we were comfortable, explained where we were going and told us all sorts of interesting facts about the places we visited. We felt totally safe in his taxi. Each time we visited somewhere he made sure we knew exactly where he would be at our collection times. He was professional and polite at all times.

    Talking to him throughout the day was wonderful and by the end of our day both my daughter and I felt we had made a friend. I would totally recommend the services of Rajasthan Royal Services.

    GillHarman Avatar GillHarman
    30/03/18

    5 star ratingBest taxi service,highly recommended. I got to know about this service provider on net.

    Initially I contacted some other agencies but somehow response was not up to the mark.On contacting Rajasthan tour and travels,they were prompt to respond back.Information provided by them was very clear without any gimmicks.

    Sharif Bhai in particular very nicely attended us and our 4 days tour went very well and surely cost competitive.Agency is true to what they commit.

    Driver wars very nice and good fit for family tours.

    Highly recommended service provided and would luv to run along with again.

    Try this agency once for a nice touring experience.

    Amit G Avatar Amit G
    29/03/18

    Jaipur taxi service booked from Hotel Madhuban. Great day trip to nahargarh, jaigarh & Amber fort with Mr Karan. Fine company for the trip along with smart advices about do's & Don't s for tourists.Recommended for everyone especially those with a young family like mine.

    Picasso Parker Avatar Picasso Parker
    25/03/18

    Me and my family had an excellent tour with Jaipur Cabs, all the cars are very well maintained and drivers are very decent and well mannered at all times. Our drivers were Karan and Prabhu who are very energetic and extremely helpful. The cab owner Mr. Sharif Khan has been very helpful at every stage and deserves real appreciation.

    AMAL KUMAR Chatterjee Avatar AMAL KUMAR Chatterjee
    21/03/18

    Driving skills of Md. Khan was very excellent. It is one of the best taxi service in distt. Jaipur. ride was very comfortable. Car was very clean and nice.

    Sirmour Herbolife Pvt Ltd Avatar Sirmour Herbolife Pvt Ltd
    19/03/18

    5 star ratingThe best tour I had in India I am a photographer that traveled in in India for 3 weeks.

    During my trip I hired drivers in every location that I visited.

    So did I in Jaipur.

    The driver/tour guide's name is Sharif Khan.

    I traveled with him 4 days. He took me to the most interesting places in Jaipur

    and the villages around Jaipur. What a fantastic tour it was. So fruitful photography

    wise!

    What a wonderful person he is and most important, he speaks English which surprisingly not common in Rajasthan at least.

    I had a wonderful time with him. I made a friend.

    I highly recommend him!

    Yaron H Avatar Yaron H
    19/03/18

    Exp. Was very gud..mr. Md. Khan driver was very cooperative and helpful. Also arif bhai was very nice and valuable person. I would prefer jaipur taxi every time.

    Ashutosh Dutt Avatar Ashutosh Dutt
    18/03/18

    5 star ratingAmazing experience in Jaipur We had Karan as our driver in Agra and Jaipur. He was very kind, funny a great driver, as well as good English. He made our long journey from Agra to Jaipur comfortable and fun. We absolutely recommend him to everyone visiting this part of India! Karni was our guide around Jaipur. He had great knowledge of all the history and culture. All explained so well. We could not ask for a better guide.

    Yasaman S Avatar Yasaman S
    16/03/18

    5 star ratingroad trip of jaipur awesome 2 days spents with karan in Jaipur site seeing . All the spots were covered within 2 days plus nice shopping experience in the jaipurs best and affortable shopping places . v tasted pandit kulfi , kachouri , masala tea etc

    sabha f Avatar sabha f
    26/02/18
  • It was fabulous experience to ride with M D KHAN driver. He has good knowledge about every place like shopping, eating. Enjoyed it.

    Harpreet Uppal Avatar Harpreet Uppal
    20/02/18

    GREAT SERVICE, DRIVER NAN LAL WAS VERY HELPFUL. STRONGLY RECOMMEND HIM

    Nits Tom Avatar Nits Tom
    20/02/18

    5 star ratingAwesome day with Karan Karan was fantastic. He helped us find some great places to visit on our road trip together including some really unexpected and wonderful hidden gems. He knew a great place for us to have lunch and got us back to Jaipur quickly, comfortably, and safety. In other words: Completely perfect.

    Todd T Avatar Todd T
    15/02/18

    We have travelled whole Rajasthan through this tourism service. They have provided good quality Traveller Vehicle . Driver was well behaved. Overall good Experience.

    Partha Saha Avatar Partha Saha
    14/02/18

    It was great and awesome experience with Mr. Sharif khan and Driver imamuddin.. services was amazing on reasonable cost. Rajasthan Royal tour is really a best taxi services in rajasthan. Imamuddin was driving very decent and he is also a very good guide. He guides us at every movement precisely. Mr. Sharif khan was provided extended support to ease our journey.

    Mohammad Danish Avatar Mohammad Danish
    13/02/18

    5 star ratingGreat Road trip to sambhar lake Our driver Karan was excellent he took me to the salt lake, great food and a few unexpected detours along the way to a beautiful rajasthani village where we had a magic show from a local. Highly recommend this service and I hope to use again!

    Daegan L Avatar Daegan L
    13/02/18

    5 star ratingExcellent service with good quality drivers I had to give a call to them same day and m d khan and karani singh were excellent with good customer service and excellent nature. Shareef khan was the owner and more than willing to accommodate last minute changes.

    Abhinav Y Avatar Abhinav Y
    01/02/18

    Great experience with Sarif Khan and the team. Will definitely recommend. Good taxi service in Jaipur.

    swarnim jaiswal Avatar swarnim jaiswal
    28/01/18

    Jaipur taxi service best service and Jaipur local good driving good guiding excellence car and clean jaipur site seeing local city palace and hawa mahal, jantar mantar, water palace and very excellence jaipur taxi service.

    Meghalaya state.. Pascal Sad tjank you

    Pascal Sad Avatar Pascal Sad
    26/01/18

    5 star ratingBEST SERVICE Visited Jaipur from 04th Jan to 06th Jan'18 and had hired cab services from Shareef Bhai (Rajasthan Royal Tour). The driver (Govind) was punctual and was well versed with the local. He took us tor Chowki Dhani in the night. Next day he took us to City Palace, Jantar Mantar, Nahargarh Fort, Jaigarh Fort, Amber Fort. Experience was overall good. Highly recommend to hire service from Shareef bhai. He can be reached at 09929139781. Charges are nominal too.

    Parvezahmed89 Avatar Parvezahmed89
    08/01/18

    Good taxi service. Safe drivers. Good quality of cars. Very good communication and quick response. Reasonable cost. Some drivers might not be very knowledgable about the local tourists spots. Ours was very courteous and polite but not very good with local info.

    Yogita Sawale Avatar Yogita Sawale
    19/11/17

    Excellent service and very normal rate as compared to others, behavior of owner as well as driver is very good, we r using taxi from Sharif Bhai since last more than five years, and no complaints arise so far..

    Rajendra Agrawal Avatar Rajendra Agrawal
    05/04/18

    5 star ratingWonderful service you can trust My daughter and I were after a taxi for the day to take us around the key sites around Jaipur. We had been quoted substantially more by our hotel for a taxi and it was actually our tuk tuk driver who recommended Rajasthan Royal Tour taxi services. We were a little dubious especially being 2 women together, but we shouldn’t have worried. We had the excellent Karan as our driver for the day. He was more than just a taxi driver, he made sure we were comfortable, explained where we were going and told us all sorts of interesting facts about the places we visited. We felt totally safe in his taxi. Each time we visited somewhere he made sure we knew exactly where he would be at our collection times. He was professional and polite at all times.

    Talking to him throughout the day was wonderful and by the end of our day both my daughter and I felt we had made a friend. I would totally recommend the services of Rajasthan Royal Services.

    GillHarman Avatar GillHarman
    30/03/18

    5 star ratingBest taxi service,highly recommended. I got to know about this service provider on net.

    Initially I contacted some other agencies but somehow response was not up to the mark.On contacting Rajasthan tour and travels,they were prompt to respond back.Information provided by them was very clear without any gimmicks.

    Sharif Bhai in particular very nicely attended us and our 4 days tour went very well and surely cost competitive.Agency is true to what they commit.

    Driver wars very nice and good fit for family tours.

    Highly recommended service provided and would luv to run along with again.

    Try this agency once for a nice touring experience.

    Amit G Avatar Amit G
    29/03/18

    Jaipur taxi service booked from Hotel Madhuban. Great day trip to nahargarh, jaigarh & Amber fort with Mr Karan. Fine company for the trip along with smart advices about do's & Don't s for tourists.Recommended for everyone especially those with a young family like mine.

    Picasso Parker Avatar Picasso Parker
    25/03/18

    Me and my family had an excellent tour with Jaipur Cabs, all the cars are very well maintained and drivers are very decent and well mannered at all times. Our drivers were Karan and Prabhu who are very energetic and extremely helpful. The cab owner Mr. Sharif Khan has been very helpful at every stage and deserves real appreciation.

    AMAL KUMAR Chatterjee Avatar AMAL KUMAR Chatterjee
    21/03/18

    Driving skills of Md. Khan was very excellent. It is one of the best taxi service in distt. Jaipur. ride was very comfortable. Car was very clean and nice.

    Sirmour Herbolife Pvt Ltd Avatar Sirmour Herbolife Pvt Ltd
    19/03/18

    5 star ratingThe best tour I had in India I am a photographer that traveled in in India for 3 weeks.

    During my trip I hired drivers in every location that I visited.

    So did I in Jaipur.

    The driver/tour guide's name is Sharif Khan.

    I traveled with him 4 days. He took me to the most interesting places in Jaipur

    and the villages around Jaipur. What a fantastic tour it was. So fruitful photography

    wise!

    What a wonderful person he is and most important, he speaks English which surprisingly not common in Rajasthan at least.

    I had a wonderful time with him. I made a friend.

    I highly recommend him!

    Yaron H Avatar Yaron H
    19/03/18

    Exp. Was very gud..mr. Md. Khan driver was very cooperative and helpful. Also arif bhai was very nice and valuable person. I would prefer jaipur taxi every time.

    Ashutosh Dutt Avatar Ashutosh Dutt
    18/03/18

    5 star ratingAmazing experience in Jaipur We had Karan as our driver in Agra and Jaipur. He was very kind, funny a great driver, as well as good English. He made our long journey from Agra to Jaipur comfortable and fun. We absolutely recommend him to everyone visiting this part of India! Karni was our guide around Jaipur. He had great knowledge of all the history and culture. All explained so well. We could not ask for a better guide.

    Yasaman S Avatar Yasaman S
    16/03/18

    5 star ratingroad trip of jaipur awesome 2 days spents with karan in Jaipur site seeing . All the spots were covered within 2 days plus nice shopping experience in the jaipurs best and affortable shopping places . v tasted pandit kulfi , kachouri , masala tea etc

    sabha f Avatar sabha f
    26/02/18