Reviews

  • Friendly, Gentle Straight forward advise by local guide to customize our holiday gives a traveller more confidence and memorable visit. Cost of hiring cars are genuinely less with better service.. overall a very good experience travelling with you guys!!!!

    Specially cautioning us before tauts tried to con us!!!!

    Mohammed Abid A. Khan Avatar Mohammed Abid A. Khan
    11/01/19

    I had a very nice experience with my family. The cab driver was helpful and guided us during our visit. I recommend this cab service for Jaipur sightseeing.

    Kakoli Bhattacharya Avatar Kakoli Bhattacharya
    29/12/18

    Excellent service. Polite. Displays a sense of urgency and alacrity to transportation requirements. Helpful, honest and goes the extra mile to accommodate client's requests. I would highly recommend.

    vic sawant Avatar vic sawant
    26/12/18

    5 star ratingTour to Pushkar Rajasthan It was wonderful and comfortable drive with our driver i.e Kamal Singh the behaviour was very polite and well mannered. Showed and explained all the places perfectly. 5/5 rating

    vaibhav c Avatar vaibhav c
    22/12/18

    5 star ratingGood and reasonable price We use their service to Agra for one day and Our driver is very polite and taking care of us very well, eventhough he couldnt speak english much but he try to understand and help

    saandeeth Avatar saandeeth
    21/12/18

    Best India taxi service

    I am really happy to book this taxi service in Jaipur! We had search very smooth driver and he is very nice talk about Jaipur history, Rajasthan have best food! He take me very nice hand block print shopping place there very cheap more then market I am very happy to had Amazing experience in Jaipur.

    Thank you so much owner of this Jaipur taxi service Sharif khan.

    Thank you so much.

    Shahid khan Avatar Shahid khan
    19/12/18

    Great experience with Jaipur taxis. We did a one day tour with them around Jaipur. Will be happy to use their service again.

    We were with MD Khan for the tour. We would recommend them to others.

    Vishwas Raj Avatar Vishwas Raj
    07/12/18

    Excellent service, clean car and knowledgeable driver (Mr MD Khan). Owner also checks on us every now and then to make sure we're okay. Driver never pushed us into anything or anywhere (which is great because in India everyone seems to want to sell something to you or talk you into buying something). Personalised itinerary and very friendly driver. Very recommended

    Dyah Ayu Puspitarani Avatar Dyah Ayu Puspitarani
    05/12/18

    Great cab service . The driver M D Khan was very courteous and knowledgeable. The taxi was neat , clean and in good condition. Would highly recommend their services while in Jaipur. Complete value for money .

    Hiral Ravatia Avatar Hiral Ravatia
    03/12/18

    Excellent services. Our Driver MD Khan is very knowledgeable. Will surely choose them in next visit to jaipur. Thanks

    Ray Jordan Avatar Ray Jordan
    01/12/18

    Had hired taxi for 2 days from this tours and travels. The rates were reasonable and the service was awesome. The driver was a guide too - knew a lot about the places we visited in jaipur and ajmer. 5 star.

    mUKul Kamat Avatar mUKul Kamat
    24/11/18

    5 star ratingGreat service reasonable rates. Had hired taxi for 2 days from this tours and travels. The rates were reasonable and the service was awesome. The driver was a guide too - knew a lot about the places we visited in jaipur and ajmer. 5 star.

    Mukul K Avatar Mukul K
    24/11/18

    5 star ratingGreat service reasonable rates. Had hired taxi for 2 days from this tours and travels. The rates were reasonable and the service was awesome. The driver was a guide too - knew a lot about the places we visited in jaipur and ajmer. 5 star.

    mukulkamat Avatar mukulkamat
    24/11/18

    Good experience, mr khan is known his job and very polite person. Regnable price as compare to others. Highly recommend.

    Sudeep Kumar Avatar Sudeep Kumar
    20/11/18

    I highly recommend for his taxi service.

    Very supportive and you no need to do fare negotiation, very economical price compare to others. He is man of his word.

    Kailash Bhakuni Avatar Kailash Bhakuni
    20/11/18

    It was a fantastic experience... the car was very good and the driver was awesome, very courteous. Had a great knowledge of all the places ... more like a guide. The rates were very reasonable

    Sudhanshu Singh Avatar Sudhanshu Singh
    12/11/18

    Innova Taxi was very well maintain ,driver was also very co-operative and well behaved. Driver was having full knowledge about the city.our drivers name was Mr.khan..any one in jaipur looking for cap for day can contact them.

    akash jain Avatar akash jain
    10/11/18

    A good taxi service. The driver is very humble and friendly. Go for it 🙂

    Bhoomi Gadhvi Avatar Bhoomi Gadhvi
    20/10/18

    Jaipur Taxi Service took care of our entire trip excellently.Ours was a family trip exclusively 3 days for Jaipur Entire trip was planned by our Driver Mr.M.D.Khan who is fantastic person who met our sightseeing & foodie wishes without any fuss. I strongly recommend this taxi service for travellers. I used Innova A/C for all me stay in Jaipur. Innova was clean & in very good condition .

    Dr Shantakumar Muruda Avatar Dr Shantakumar Muruda
    19/10/18

    Driver M.D.Khan provided a very excellent service and is a very friendly and informative person.Overall a best experience..

    ......Very Best taxi services provided, proper guidance, and good comfortable services.

    No problem and good tourist guidance...

    Should be recommend for future.

    Anirban Kamila Avatar Anirban Kamila
    15/10/18

    I have traveled with Kalim Khan for Jaipur side seen on 14th October from this taxi service. It was awesome experience for me and my family. I recommend everyone to take service from here if you are in Jaipur. Driver was so friendly and helpful for everything.

    Thank you so much Kalim bhai for this wonderful experience.

    mobarak khan Avatar mobarak khan
    14/10/18
  • Jaipur taxi service exelent and driver Karin Khan is very coprative and well behave. Also a good person...

    sushil kumar Avatar sushil kumar
    13/10/18

    We used the service for three days in Jaipur and mr.m.d.khan was the driver.

    Very good service and reasonable charges.

    Would recommend to those who come in Jaipur for work or leisure.

    Saji Paul Avatar Saji Paul
    10/10/18

    5 star ratingGreat tour to Chand Baori Step Well and Monkey Temple We booked one day trip to Chand Baori and monkey temple.

    The driver MD KHAN is nice.

    He drives safely.

    Recommended.

    Cheng and Hsiao from Taiwan.

    evansc1204 Avatar evansc1204
    07/10/18

    Very Nice Experience to hire cab.

    Drivers are polite.

    Condition of cars is good.

    I would like to suggest for others also.

    Vaishali Pawar Avatar Vaishali Pawar
    04/10/18

    As I reached jaipur, I contacted to this car service, It was my great experence. I got taxi swift dezire with perfect condition. Service was mind blowing specially Driver Mr. Ashraf who has very amicable nature. I suggest to everyone better go this taxi service in affordable price.

    Pawan Singh Avatar Pawan Singh
    02/10/18

    Good facilities nd amazing driver is kamal sing meet soon nd car is best

    Paresh Mungra Avatar Paresh Mungra
    11/09/18

    its a very good experience to see the jaipur with a very good travel company its great experience very nice behaviour of driver and good condition of car on reasonable price. thanks for making two days holiday great fun

    gaurav tyagi Avatar gaurav tyagi
    02/09/18

    5 star ratingGreat Experience, Value for money I was in Jaipur with family for 4 days and we took RRT’s service for three days; 2 days of city tour and shopping and one day to Ajmer and Pushkar. Overall our experience was very pleasant. MD Khan was our driver on all three days.

    - Vehicle was clean and was well maintained

    - Very prompt, vehicle always reached on time

    - MD was well aware of the places and was very friendly

    - MD and Mr. Sharif suggested some good places for shopping

    - Mr. Sharif and MD gave me some good suggestions before going to Ajmer.

    - Without any hesitation MD agreed to come with me to Ajmer Sharif Dargah, which was of a great help. Really appreciate that.

    - I would definitely take RRT’s service in my next visit.

    Rajath_Kumar Avatar Rajath_Kumar
    22/08/18

    Awesome Services and Great assistance throughout your journey by Mr Sharif as well as the drivers ... I come to Jaipur Rajasthan every month or two and i always take their services for visiting Ajmer Pushkar etc other places near jaipur

    NAIMISH SRIVASTAVA Avatar NAIMISH SRIVASTAVA
    20/08/18

    5 star ratingMy Trip to Dargah Sharif, Camel Safari and Lord Brahma Temple Pushkar Awesome Services and Great assistance throughout your journey by Mr Sharif as well as the drivers ... I come to Jaipur Rajasthan every month or two and i always take their services for visiting Ajmer Pushkar etc other places near jaipur ...

    Whenever I'll come to Jaipur i will be happy if i get services from Mr Sharif Khan ...

    NAIMISH S Avatar NAIMISH S
    20/08/18

    4 star ratingWonderful experience We found Sharif ji's tours from TripAdvisor and that's the best thing happened to us in our Jaipur stay. Extremely prompt, professional yet friendly service. We received wonderful suggestions and insightful information from our driver cum guide throughout the journey. highly recommended.

    Maitreyi K Avatar Maitreyi K
    17/08/18

    We did a 17 day tour with Rajasthan Royal Tour and really enjoyed it. M.D. and Sharif are excellent drivers who always wanted to provide the best service and help. We saw many beautiful places; New Delhi, Jaipur, Bikaner, Mandawa, Jaisalmer, Jodhpur, Udaipur, Pushkar, Bharatpur and Agra.

    They where always very kind, helpful and flexible. Sharif helped us arranging hotels, picking out nice restaurants and knew many places to visit. He had so much knowledge about the country and culture. We loved listening to his stories and his jokes. He was very welcoming; he even showed us his home and his loving family, who made a real Indian lunch for us.

    Thank you so much for this lovely trip! We had a perfect time!

    Mariëlle Kok Avatar Mariëlle Kok
    11/08/18

    5 star ratingGreat experience We booked a 17 day trip with the two most nicest drivers: Shareef and M. D. They brought us to every place we wanted to see and gave there own recommendations for hotels, restaurants and sightseeings. They told us where we could eat safe as foreigners and where we had to watch out for money mosquitoes. The drive in the car felt so relaxed and saved us lot of time if we wanted to do this by public transportation. I would certainly recommend this trip!

    Willem-Jan D Avatar Willem-Jan D
    11/08/18

    5 star ratingPerfect 17 days tour! We did a 17 day tour with Rajasthan Royal Tour and really enjoyed it. M.D. and Sharif are excellent drivers who always wanted to provide the best service and help. We saw many beautiful places; New Delhi, Jaipur, Bikaner, Mandawa, Jaisalmer, Jodhpur, Udaipur, Pushkar, Bharatpur and Agra.

    They where always very kind, helpful and flexible. Sharif helped us arranging hotels, picking out nice restaurants and knew many places to visit. He had so much knowledge about the country and culture. We loved listening to his stories and his jokes. He was very welcoming; he even showed us his home and his loving family, who made a real Indian lunch for us.

    Thank you so much for this lovely trip! We had a perfect time!

    Marielle_k89 Avatar Marielle_k89
    11/08/18

    Great experience with Mr Sharif Khan, during traveling. He has provided excellent service and he is a through Gentleman.

    Give him opportunity to serve you, you will really got amazing support from him during Incredible Rajasthan Visit.

    Great man Mr Sharif Khan keep it continue your best service to owner the Guest of all world.

    Mukesh Kumar Avatar Mukesh Kumar
    10/08/18

    I had an excellent day with our diver and guide Kamal Singh who was very knowledgeable of the local area and his suggestions were very good and choice of tourist attractions was excellent. I would always opt for Jaipur Taxi Service when ever I visit Jaipur again. Thanks for an excellent day to all working for this Taxi Service.

    Daljit Sharma Avatar Daljit Sharma
    31/07/18

    Nice trip from jaipur to khatu shyamsand salasar..... Driver kamal is good.... Thank you

    Pravin Pushkar Avatar Pravin Pushkar
    23/07/18

    5 star ratingJaipur Sightseeing - Great Experience We had a great time in Jaipur, using the services of Rajasthan Royal Tour. Our driver ED Khan was really good. Very knowledgable and helpful.

    Overall, highly recommended.

    vinaychauhan2018 Avatar vinaychauhan2018
    15/07/18

    5 star ratingTaxi Very nice taxi service. Extremely satisfied. The drivers are very cooperative.Keep up the good work.

    Afreen T Avatar Afreen T
    15/07/18

    5 star ratingJaipur Sightseeing - Great Experience We had a great time in Jaipur, using the services of Rajasthan Royal Tour. Our driver ED Khan was really good. Very knowledgable and helpful.

    Overall, highly recommended.

    Vinay C Avatar Vinay C
    15/07/18

    Nice experience and best service provide by mr aadil visitors come n must visit jaipur and rajasthan and use service of this cab

    Shashank Sharma Avatar Shashank Sharma
    04/07/18
Translate »