Reviews

  • Jaipur Taxi service is really good as they Given ME Extra Services in The time of Fagun Mela and same date used twice time.. . I am really satisfied with there services

    Sweta Fashion Avatar Sweta Fashion
    16/03/19

    5 star ratingLloyd We felt very lucky to have found Mr Sharif after searching on google. He is a very kind man and we felt his warmth within minutes of getting in his taxi. He was not money motivated one bit, I wish we have found him sooner for our other taxi journeys. I highly recommend Mr Sharif and would definitely use him again if we return to India

    Lloyd303 Avatar Lloyd303
    15/03/19

    5 star ratingExcellent, kind, affordable driver We felt so lucky to find Sharif as our driver to tour around Jaipur and as a taxi from the airport to Kishangarh. Not only did he offer us a very affordable price, he was so warm, generous and knowledgeable throughout the trip. We really enjoyed our time with him and will definitely reach out next time we are in Rajasthan. Highly recommend him over other more expensive, less Knowledgable options. Can't say enough good things about this trip - I hope to see his taxi business continue to thrive ๐Ÿ™‚

    - Lindsay and Felicia from USA

    Lindsay S Avatar Lindsay S
    15/03/19

    Special mention to our driver Mr.pankaj who made sure we see Rajasthan the way it should be.

    Highly recommended for long distance trips.

    He is good with old folks also.

    Anjali Bansal Avatar Anjali Bansal
    28/02/19

    The driver Mr Pankaj was very friendly, patient and professional. He gave us an excellent tour wherever we went and gave us facts and tidbits about the places too. Was also punctual. Would definitely use their services on our next trip and highly recommend them based on our experience.

    Megha Agarwal Avatar Megha Agarwal
    28/02/19

    Sharif was fantastic! He picked us up from the airport on time and from there on was just a pleasure to be with. Very knowledgeable about his city, extremely friendly and polite and also full of humor! We will definitely call him again on our next trip to rajasthan!

    Corinne Auge Avatar Corinne Auge
    20/02/19

    5 star ratingExcellent service at affordable price We had a very great trip with Mr.Sharif, we are lucky to have a free upgrade to bigger car for same price... we booked a day trip to jaipur. The trip started on time and Mr.Sharif have guided us all through the city explaining each and every bit of city. He is not money minded and didnt forced us on availing any unreasonable services.He is very honest and flexible.

    Thank you Mr.Sharif for the excellent service, we are leaving jaipur with a positive mindset

    write4srini Avatar write4srini
    17/02/19

    5 star ratingAjmer/Pushkar Excellent driver. Who acted as courteous, informative guide. He was mellow mannered and easy going. Would recommend

    ZakTamba Avatar ZakTamba
    16/02/19

    Very nice people. They know a lot about the city and the places that we visited. They gave really good tips and what to do and what to avoid so that we have a memorable experience. Would recommend to all.

    Sharad Dhyani Avatar Sharad Dhyani
    14/02/19

    5 star ratingAmazon service Me and my wife came to Jaipur without knowing a thing about it. They offered an amazing service and took so much care of us to take us around the city and even explained about the rich heritage of Jaipur. Thank you so much for the Excellent service.

    Kingram1989 Avatar Kingram1989
    13/02/19

    5 star ratingA wonderfully knowledgeable driver and guide Sharif was our driver and guide for one and a half days in Jaipur, taking us to Amer and Jaigarh Forts, Royal Gaita and Galta. At each site he filled us in on some of the history as well as warning us about possible scammers we might expect. He also took us to a great local restaurant, where they served fantastic food at fabulous prices. His driving was excellent and his willingness to talk and share his views on current affairs, India and his own life really enhanced our experience. Top notch!

    .

    Richard B Avatar Richard B
    11/02/19

    5 star ratingBest Cab service in Rajasthan We took service from Mr Sharif Khan for our travelling from Udaipur to Jaipur via Chittorgarh. The car was awesome the service we have received was best ever in our entire Rajasthan trip.

    He is highly cooperating with our tour plan and goes extra mile to make our plan successful. The trip was long and we had to catch our flight. Everything went well because of his excellence and integrety.

    Saikat M Avatar Saikat M
    06/02/19

    Fabulous service. We were driven by Kalim Khan. Very nice car. Jaipur taxi service. They know more than what is expected of them. I recommend.

    Saumitra Salunke Avatar Saumitra Salunke
    31/01/19

    5 star ratingBest chauffeur service Sharif was recommended to me by a friend and we were not disappointed. With his wonderful personality, knowledge and street smarts he chauffeured us in and around jaipur in a very clean and comfortable car. He negotiated better prices for us in stores and showed us off the beaten track areas in the city he knows inside out. We would have loved to spend more time with him...definitely will be coming back and calling him again for his services!

    cauge5 Avatar cauge5
    29/01/19

    5 star ratingBest taxi service in india I had best experience with a taxi service in Rajasthan because of Sharif, best taxi driver ever. You can trust his way of drivind and his knowledge about the places that he will bring you. The sightseeing is spectacular and he always is gonna make you feel comfortable, like at home. He is also funny, positive and trustful person that make him the perfect person to visit all aroun Rajasthan with. He made the experience UNFORGOTABLE! No doubt, I recomend his service! You will not regret! ENJOY RAJASTHAN!!

    873martao Avatar 873martao
    25/01/19

    5 star ratingJaipur Day Sightseeing Taxi Service Jaipur Taxi Service is very good taxi service for day sightseeing. Kaleem Khan agent had very good knowledge about the city and showed around well. It was a pleasant experience.

    744alpana Avatar 744alpana
    21/01/19

    Friendly, Gentle Straight forward advise by local guide to customize our holiday gives a traveller more confidence and memorable visit. Cost of hiring cars are genuinely less with better service.. overall a very good experience travelling with you guys!!!!

    Specially cautioning us before tauts tried to con us!!!!

    Mohammed Abid A. Khan Avatar Mohammed Abid A. Khan
    11/01/19

    I had a very nice experience with my family. The cab driver was helpful and guided us during our visit. I recommend this cab service for Jaipur sightseeing.

    Kakoli Bhattacharya Avatar Kakoli Bhattacharya
    29/12/18

    Excellent service. Polite. Displays a sense of urgency and alacrity to transportation requirements. Helpful, honest and goes the extra mile to accommodate client's requests. I would highly recommend.

    vic sawant Avatar vic sawant
    26/12/18

    5 star ratingTour to Pushkar Rajasthan It was wonderful and comfortable drive with our driver i.e Kamal Singh the behaviour was very polite and well mannered. Showed and explained all the places perfectly. 5/5 rating

    vaibhav c Avatar vaibhav c
    22/12/18

    5 star ratingGood and reasonable price We use their service to Agra for one day and Our driver is very polite and taking care of us very well, eventhough he couldnt speak english much but he try to understand and help

    saandeeth Avatar saandeeth
    21/12/18
  • Best India taxi service

    I am really happy to book this taxi service in Jaipur! We had search very smooth driver and he is very nice talk about Jaipur history, Rajasthan have best food! He take me very nice hand block print shopping place there very cheap more then market I am very happy to had Amazing experience in Jaipur.

    Thank you so much owner of this Jaipur taxi service Sharif khan.

    Thank you so much.

    Shahid khan Avatar Shahid khan
    19/12/18

    Great experience with Jaipur taxis. We did a one day tour with them around Jaipur. Will be happy to use their service again.

    We were with MD Khan for the tour. We would recommend them to others.

    Vishwas Raj Avatar Vishwas Raj
    07/12/18

    Excellent service, clean car and knowledgeable driver (Mr MD Khan). Owner also checks on us every now and then to make sure we're okay. Driver never pushed us into anything or anywhere (which is great because in India everyone seems to want to sell something to you or talk you into buying something). Personalised itinerary and very friendly driver. Very recommended

    Dyah Ayu Puspitarani Avatar Dyah Ayu Puspitarani
    05/12/18

    Great cab service . The driver M D Khan was very courteous and knowledgeable. The taxi was neat , clean and in good condition. Would highly recommend their services while in Jaipur. Complete value for money .

    Hiral Ravatia Avatar Hiral Ravatia
    03/12/18

    Excellent services. Our Driver MD Khan is very knowledgeable. Will surely choose them in next visit to jaipur. Thanks

    Ray Jordan Avatar Ray Jordan
    01/12/18

    Had hired taxi for 2 days from this tours and travels. The rates were reasonable and the service was awesome. The driver was a guide too - knew a lot about the places we visited in jaipur and ajmer. 5 star.

    mUKul Kamat Avatar mUKul Kamat
    24/11/18

    5 star ratingGreat service reasonable rates. Had hired taxi for 2 days from this tours and travels. The rates were reasonable and the service was awesome. The driver was a guide too - knew a lot about the places we visited in jaipur and ajmer. 5 star.

    Mukul K Avatar Mukul K
    24/11/18

    5 star ratingGreat service reasonable rates. Had hired taxi for 2 days from this tours and travels. The rates were reasonable and the service was awesome. The driver was a guide too - knew a lot about the places we visited in jaipur and ajmer. 5 star.

    mukulkamat Avatar mukulkamat
    24/11/18

    Good experience, mr khan is known his job and very polite person. Regnable price as compare to others. Highly recommend.

    Sudeep Kumar Avatar Sudeep Kumar
    20/11/18

    I highly recommend for his taxi service.

    Very supportive and you no need to do fare negotiation, very economical price compare to others. He is man of his word.

    Kailash Bhakuni Avatar Kailash Bhakuni
    20/11/18

    It was a fantastic experience... the car was very good and the driver was awesome, very courteous. Had a great knowledge of all the places ... more like a guide. The rates were very reasonable

    Sudhanshu Singh Avatar Sudhanshu Singh
    12/11/18

    Innova Taxi was very well maintain ,driver was also very co-operative and well behaved. Driver was having full knowledge about the city.our drivers name was Mr.khan..any one in jaipur looking for cap for day can contact them.

    akash jain Avatar akash jain
    10/11/18

    A good taxi service. The driver is very humble and friendly. Go for it ๐Ÿ™‚

    Bhoomi Gadhvi Avatar Bhoomi Gadhvi
    20/10/18

    Jaipur Taxi Service took care of our entire trip excellently.Ours was a family trip exclusively 3 days for Jaipur Entire trip was planned by our Driver Mr.M.D.Khan who is fantastic person who met our sightseeing & foodie wishes without any fuss. I strongly recommend this taxi service for travellers. I used Innova A/C for all me stay in Jaipur. Innova was clean & in very good condition .

    Dr Shantakumar Muruda Avatar Dr Shantakumar Muruda
    19/10/18

    Driver M.D.Khan provided a very excellent service and is a very friendly and informative person.Overall a best experience..

    ......Very Best taxi services provided, proper guidance, and good comfortable services.

    No problem and good tourist guidance...

    Should be recommend for future.

    Anirban Kamila Avatar Anirban Kamila
    15/10/18

    I have traveled with Kalim Khan for Jaipur side seen on 14th October from this taxi service. It was awesome experience for me and my family. I recommend everyone to take service from here if you are in Jaipur. Driver was so friendly and helpful for everything.

    Thank you so much Kalim bhai for this wonderful experience.

    mobarak khan Avatar mobarak khan
    14/10/18

    Jaipur taxi service exelent and driver Karin Khan is very coprative and well behave. Also a good person...

    sushil kumar Avatar sushil kumar
    13/10/18

    We used the service for three days in Jaipur and mr.m.d.khan was the driver.

    Very good service and reasonable charges.

    Would recommend to those who come in Jaipur for work or leisure.

    Saji Paul Avatar Saji Paul
    10/10/18

    5 star ratingGreat tour to Chand Baori Step Well and Monkey Temple We booked one day trip to Chand Baori and monkey temple.

    The driver MD KHAN is nice.

    He drives safely.

    Recommended.

    Cheng and Hsiao from Taiwan.

    evansc1204 Avatar evansc1204
    07/10/18

    Very Nice Experience to hire cab.

    Drivers are polite.

    Condition of cars is good.

    I would like to suggest for others also.

    Vaishali Pawar Avatar Vaishali Pawar
    04/10/18

    As I reached jaipur, I contacted to this car service, It was my great experence. I got taxi swift dezire with perfect condition. Service was mind blowing specially Driver Mr. Ashraf who has very amicable nature. I suggest to everyone better go this taxi service in affordable price.

    Pawan Singh Avatar Pawan Singh
    02/10/18
Translate ยป