Reviews

  • It was a fantastic experience... the car was very good and the driver was awesome, very courteous. Had a great knowledge of all the places ... more like a guide. The rates were very reasonable

    Sudhanshu Singh Avatar Sudhanshu Singh
    12/11/18

    Innova Taxi was very well maintain ,driver was also very co-operative and well behaved. Driver was having full knowledge about the city.our drivers name was Mr.khan..any one in jaipur looking for cap for day can contact them.

    akash jain Avatar akash jain
    10/11/18

    A good taxi service. The driver is very humble and friendly. Go for it 🙂

    Bhoomi Gadhvi Avatar Bhoomi Gadhvi
    20/10/18

    Jaipur Taxi Service took care of our entire trip excellently.Ours was a family trip exclusively 3 days for Jaipur Entire trip was planned by our Driver Mr.M.D.Khan who is fantastic person who met our sightseeing & foodie wishes without any fuss. I strongly recommend this taxi service for travellers. I used Innova A/C for all me stay in Jaipur. Innova was clean & in very good condition .

    Dr Shantakumar Muruda Avatar Dr Shantakumar Muruda
    19/10/18

    Driver M.D.Khan provided a very excellent service and is a very friendly and informative person.Overall a best experience..

    ......Very Best taxi services provided, proper guidance, and good comfortable services.

    No problem and good tourist guidance...

    Should be recommend for future.

    Anirban Kamila Avatar Anirban Kamila
    15/10/18

    I have traveled with Kalim Khan for Jaipur side seen on 14th October from this taxi service. It was awesome experience for me and my family. I recommend everyone to take service from here if you are in Jaipur. Driver was so friendly and helpful for everything.

    Thank you so much Kalim bhai for this wonderful experience.

    mobarak khan Avatar mobarak khan
    14/10/18

    Jaipur taxi service exelent and driver Karin Khan is very coprative and well behave. Also a good person...

    sushil kumar Avatar sushil kumar
    13/10/18

    We used the service for three days in Jaipur and mr.m.d.khan was the driver.

    Very good service and reasonable charges.

    Would recommend to those who come in Jaipur for work or leisure.

    Saji Paul Avatar Saji Paul
    10/10/18

    5 star ratingGreat tour to Chand Baori Step Well and Monkey Temple We booked one day trip to Chand Baori and monkey temple.

    The driver MD KHAN is nice.

    He drives safely.

    Recommended.

    Cheng and Hsiao from Taiwan.

    evansc1204 Avatar evansc1204
    07/10/18

    Very Nice Experience to hire cab.

    Drivers are polite.

    Condition of cars is good.

    I would like to suggest for others also.

    Vaishali Pawar Avatar Vaishali Pawar
    04/10/18

    As I reached jaipur, I contacted to this car service, It was my great experence. I got taxi swift dezire with perfect condition. Service was mind blowing specially Driver Mr. Ashraf who has very amicable nature. I suggest to everyone better go this taxi service in affordable price.

    Pawan Singh Avatar Pawan Singh
    02/10/18

    Good facilities nd amazing driver is kamal sing meet soon nd car is best

    Paresh Mungra Avatar Paresh Mungra
    11/09/18

    its a very good experience to see the jaipur with a very good travel company its great experience very nice behaviour of driver and good condition of car on reasonable price. thanks for making two days holiday great fun

    gaurav tyagi Avatar gaurav tyagi
    02/09/18

    5 star ratingGreat Experience, Value for money I was in Jaipur with family for 4 days and we took RRT’s service for three days; 2 days of city tour and shopping and one day to Ajmer and Pushkar. Overall our experience was very pleasant. MD Khan was our driver on all three days.

    - Vehicle was clean and was well maintained

    - Very prompt, vehicle always reached on time

    - MD was well aware of the places and was very friendly

    - MD and Mr. Sharif suggested some good places for shopping

    - Mr. Sharif and MD gave me some good suggestions before going to Ajmer.

    - Without any hesitation MD agreed to come with me to Ajmer Sharif Dargah, which was of a great help. Really appreciate that.

    - I would definitely take RRT’s service in my next visit.

    Rajath_Kumar Avatar Rajath_Kumar
    22/08/18

    Awesome Services and Great assistance throughout your journey by Mr Sharif as well as the drivers ... I come to Jaipur Rajasthan every month or two and i always take their services for visiting Ajmer Pushkar etc other places near jaipur

    NAIMISH SRIVASTAVA Avatar NAIMISH SRIVASTAVA
    20/08/18

    5 star ratingMy Trip to Dargah Sharif, Camel Safari and Lord Brahma Temple Pushkar Awesome Services and Great assistance throughout your journey by Mr Sharif as well as the drivers ... I come to Jaipur Rajasthan every month or two and i always take their services for visiting Ajmer Pushkar etc other places near jaipur ...

    Whenever I'll come to Jaipur i will be happy if i get services from Mr Sharif Khan ...

    NAIMISH S Avatar NAIMISH S
    20/08/18

    4 star ratingWonderful experience We found Sharif ji's tours from TripAdvisor and that's the best thing happened to us in our Jaipur stay. Extremely prompt, professional yet friendly service. We received wonderful suggestions and insightful information from our driver cum guide throughout the journey. highly recommended.

    Maitreyi K Avatar Maitreyi K
    17/08/18

    We did a 17 day tour with Rajasthan Royal Tour and really enjoyed it. M.D. and Sharif are excellent drivers who always wanted to provide the best service and help. We saw many beautiful places; New Delhi, Jaipur, Bikaner, Mandawa, Jaisalmer, Jodhpur, Udaipur, Pushkar, Bharatpur and Agra.

    They where always very kind, helpful and flexible. Sharif helped us arranging hotels, picking out nice restaurants and knew many places to visit. He had so much knowledge about the country and culture. We loved listening to his stories and his jokes. He was very welcoming; he even showed us his home and his loving family, who made a real Indian lunch for us.

    Thank you so much for this lovely trip! We had a perfect time!

    Mariëlle Kok Avatar Mariëlle Kok
    11/08/18

    5 star ratingGreat experience We booked a 17 day trip with the two most nicest drivers: Shareef and M. D. They brought us to every place we wanted to see and gave there own recommendations for hotels, restaurants and sightseeings. They told us where we could eat safe as foreigners and where we had to watch out for money mosquitoes. The drive in the car felt so relaxed and saved us lot of time if we wanted to do this by public transportation. I would certainly recommend this trip!

    Willem-Jan D Avatar Willem-Jan D
    11/08/18

    5 star ratingPerfect 17 days tour! We did a 17 day tour with Rajasthan Royal Tour and really enjoyed it. M.D. and Sharif are excellent drivers who always wanted to provide the best service and help. We saw many beautiful places; New Delhi, Jaipur, Bikaner, Mandawa, Jaisalmer, Jodhpur, Udaipur, Pushkar, Bharatpur and Agra.

    They where always very kind, helpful and flexible. Sharif helped us arranging hotels, picking out nice restaurants and knew many places to visit. He had so much knowledge about the country and culture. We loved listening to his stories and his jokes. He was very welcoming; he even showed us his home and his loving family, who made a real Indian lunch for us.

    Thank you so much for this lovely trip! We had a perfect time!

    Marielle_k89 Avatar Marielle_k89
    11/08/18

    Great experience with Mr Sharif Khan, during traveling. He has provided excellent service and he is a through Gentleman.

    Give him opportunity to serve you, you will really got amazing support from him during Incredible Rajasthan Visit.

    Great man Mr Sharif Khan keep it continue your best service to owner the Guest of all world.

    Mukesh Kumar Avatar Mukesh Kumar
    10/08/18
  • I had an excellent day with our diver and guide Kamal Singh who was very knowledgeable of the local area and his suggestions were very good and choice of tourist attractions was excellent. I would always opt for Jaipur Taxi Service when ever I visit Jaipur again. Thanks for an excellent day to all working for this Taxi Service.

    Daljit Sharma Avatar Daljit Sharma
    31/07/18

    Nice trip from jaipur to khatu shyamsand salasar..... Driver kamal is good.... Thank you

    Pravin Pushkar Avatar Pravin Pushkar
    23/07/18

    5 star ratingJaipur Sightseeing - Great Experience We had a great time in Jaipur, using the services of Rajasthan Royal Tour. Our driver ED Khan was really good. Very knowledgable and helpful.

    Overall, highly recommended.

    vinaychauhan2018 Avatar vinaychauhan2018
    15/07/18

    5 star ratingTaxi Very nice taxi service. Extremely satisfied. The drivers are very cooperative.Keep up the good work.

    Afreen T Avatar Afreen T
    15/07/18

    5 star ratingJaipur Sightseeing - Great Experience We had a great time in Jaipur, using the services of Rajasthan Royal Tour. Our driver ED Khan was really good. Very knowledgable and helpful.

    Overall, highly recommended.

    Vinay C Avatar Vinay C
    15/07/18

    Nice experience and best service provide by mr aadil visitors come n must visit jaipur and rajasthan and use service of this cab

    Shashank Sharma Avatar Shashank Sharma
    04/07/18

    Rajasthan royal tuer very aksilant said Singh very calen texi drive md khan very good darvey very aksilant devari

    sanjay Kumar kumar Avatar sanjay Kumar kumar
    03/07/18

    Very good taxi service. I called up the this taxi service based on online reviews and my overall experience was very good. Right from the first call to getting details on how to best plan the day trip based on places we had selected (we had selected few places that are not on the general list of places to see).

    Mr Aadil was our driver and he was extremely well behaved polite and most importantly punctual.

    Overall I was very satisfied and would recommend if you are new to the city and do not know anyone here.

    Anup Kolhatkar Avatar Anup Kolhatkar
    01/07/18

    Service at its best..Mr Sharif the owner is very polite and decent ..Mr kalim and Mr Karni both the driver are very good and punctual and vehicle are very clean and maintained..thanx to Jaipur and Jaipur taxi service for this beautiful stay..

    paramjeet singh Avatar paramjeet singh
    30/06/18

    5 star ratingJaipur Day tour An excellent and a memorable trip. Extremely patient and polite driver cum guide named AADIL KHAN . Hats off !! Extremely happy

    Balasubramaniam G

    Shruthi B Avatar Shruthi B
    30/06/18

    5 star ratingExcellent Driver and Service Got to know about the taxi service on the net where I read good reviews about them. I am from Mumbai and had no idea about Jaipur. Was looking for a good travel agent who can provide a cab for a day with a good and decent driver who can help navigate in the city, and take us to all the places which we had shortlisted.

    Talked to Mr Sharif and he provided all the needed details and we booked the cab for a day tour at a very reasonable rates.

    Next day Mr Aadil picked us right on time. He is extremely well mannered and was very helpful. He helped us plan our tour such that we reach each place at a time depending on the events that take place at each place. At the end of the day he even took us at a couple of local shops for good street food which was not planned and beyond the stipulated time.

    Personally I was very happy with the service right from my first call to enquire about a cab to the end of our day tour.

    I would recommend others to try out their service.

    Anup K Avatar Anup K
    29/06/18

    5 star ratingMy solo visit of Dragah Sharif and Pushkar with Mr. M.D Khan It was really an awesome experience traveling with your cab ... Driver you provided to me Mr M.D Khan is a superb person as well as a great guide ... I would not hesitate to say that without his company this journey wouldn't have been that great ...

    I want him and him only for my Jaipur Darshan tomorrow ... Thank you Mr. Sharif khan for such lovely service

    Naimish S Avatar Naimish S
    17/06/18

    Excellent site secen

    Very good service

    Nice approach

    Good care

    Driver:md khan

    Very good service rajasthan royal tour

    mohan krishna garlapati Avatar mohan krishna garlapati
    08/06/18

    It was a great experience with the cab service M D Khan Driver was very patient and I enjoyed the journey.

    Sharif Khan the owner is so soft spoken was very supportive and a very good person

    narayan karnani Avatar narayan karnani
    05/06/18

    Excellent experience.. Few things I would like to mention are:

    1) The driver does not hurry you and gives you the time to do activities that you wish in between your journey.

    2) showed us some good places to shop

    3)Driving was safe

    4)The driver had an interesting personality and entertained us thoroughly

    Shaunak Kiwalkar Avatar Shaunak Kiwalkar
    29/05/18

    5 star ratingCab from Jaipur to Pushkar and back with Rajasthan Royal Tours I booked a cab with Rajasthan Royal Tours. Got in touch with Me. Sharif Khan, who gave us a very good rate for Jaipur to Pushkar and back.

    The driver Mr M D Khan was a very jovial, good natured and jovial person. He also had a good knowledge and acted as our guide.

    Thank you Mr. M D Khan. I will remember this tour always.

    Nikhil S Avatar Nikhil S
    29/05/18

    5 star ratingJaipur sightseeing Jaipur sightseeing

    It was great experience to travel with R R T our driver mr md khan he was very cooperative and polite in nature we enjoy a lot and also recommend to others

    Nikhil M Avatar Nikhil M
    28/05/18

    Very good service and most imp they are always on time and gentle too. Most recommended if you don't know anyone here

    Nitesh Gorasia Avatar Nitesh Gorasia
    21/05/18

    Nice and supportive people. Tidy cats, good drivers.

    Keep it up.

    nikhil yadav Avatar nikhil yadav
    17/05/18

    5 star ratingMost wonderful tour through Rajasthan! He contacted Sharif, the owner, very last minute upon recommendation of a colleague of my husband living in Delhi and working in Rajasthan regularly. Sharif was super reactive, reliable, professional and our driver Mr Karni just wonderful. He was a super safe driver taking us to all our chosen sights, shops and restaurants in Jaipur, then to Jodhpur where too he had a perfect knowledge of what to bet do when you only have 24h. We then continued our tour to Udaipur where he navigated is into the old city with the utmost calm and best humor. We can only highly recommend RRT and dearly hope to use their services again in the future. Thank you Mr Sharif and Mr Karni!

    Gudrun R Avatar Gudrun R
    16/05/18

    Mr. Khan was very friendly and knowledgeable with the history of Jaipur. He was also flexible with the tour schedule. I had an amazing day tour in Jaipur. Thank you, Mr. Khan!

    Ding LI Avatar Ding LI
    01/05/18
Translate »